

Kevin Mastin, Interim Executive Director El Paso County Planning & Community Development O: 719-520-6300

> KevinMastin@elpasoco.com 2880 International Circle, Suite 110 Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Board of County Commissioners

Holly Williams, District 1 Carrie Geitner, District 2 Stan VanderWerf, District 3 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr., District 4 Cami Bremer, District 5

May 25, 2022

County File: OAR2259

Re: Banning Lewis Ranch Master Plan Major Amendment_Mountain Bluffs - CPC MP 87-00381-A33MJ22

To: Dan Sexton; Daniel.Sexton@coloradosprings.gov.

Planning Division

Planning Division has no comments.

Reviewed by: Matthew Fitzsimmons – Senior Planner matthewfitzsimmons@elpasoco.com

Engineering Division

PCD-Engineering has no comments.

-- Jeff Rice - 719-520-7877

County Engineer (Public Works)

Additional comments may be provided by the County Engineer.

Matthew Fitzsimmons

Matthew Fitzsimmons – Senior Planner El Paso County Development Services 2880 International Circle, Colorado Springs, CO, 80910 (719) 520-6442