

Kevin Mastin, Interim Executive Director El Paso County Planning & Community Development O: 719-520-6300 KevinMastin@elpasoco.com 2880 International Circle, Suite 110 Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Board of County Commissioners Holly Williams, District 1 Carrie Geitner, District 2 Stan VanderWerf, District 3 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr., District 4 Cami Bremer, District 5

August 30, 2022

County File: OAR2290

Re: Monument Junction West Filing No. 1 - Civil Plans - 3rd Submittal

To: Debbie Flynn ; Dflynn@tomgov.org

Planning Division No comments.

> Reviewed by: Ashlyn Mathy, Planner I <u>Ashlynmathy2@gmail.com</u>

Engineering Division

No comments.

Reviewed by: Gilbert LaForce, PE gilbertlaforce@elpasoco.com

County Engineer (Public Works)

Additional comments may be provided by the County Engineer.

Ashlyn Mathy, Planner I El Paso County Development Services 2880 International Circle, Colorado Springs, CO, 80910 (719) 520-6447

2880 INTERNATIONAL CIRCLE, SUITE 110 PHONE: (719) 520-6300



COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910-3127 Fax: (719) 520-6695

WWW.ELPASOCO.COM